Best Columnist of the Year

Kalev Leetaru

Best Blogger of the Year

Ilan Manor

Best Digital Citizen Diplomat of the Year

Bana Alebad

Lifetime Achivement

Carl Bildt

Best Facetime User of the Year

Recep Tayyip Erdoğan

Best Achievement of the Year

Eric Schmidt

Best Digital Evangelist of the Year #1

Vala Afshar

Best Digital Evangelist of the Year #2

Avinash Kaushik

Best Digital Evangelist of the Year #3

Guy Kawasaki

Best Digital Citizen Diplomacy of the Year

Fati Abubakar

Best City Digital Transformation Officer of the Year

Brandon Williams

Best Celebrity Activist of the Year

Leonardo DiCaprio

Best Independent Blogger of the Year

Vincenzo Cosenza

Best Global Lead for Government and Politics Engagament

Katie Harbath

Best Royal Member of the Year

Queen Rania of Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

Best Royal Family of the Year

British Royal Family

Best Innovative Entrepreneur

Elon Musk

Best Digital Space Diplomat

Scott Kelly